You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULog No. 4 - HOW I DEALT WITH MY STRESS TODAY

in #ulogs6 years ago

it is very awesome you do all of that, and even so you look younger than i you probably are! in fact i thought you were mere a child, so you will be aware of my surprise when i read your story!
but i cheers the capacity of fighting that you have, that for sure! and be following you for seeing more post! hugs and nice to meet you again!

Sort:  

HAHA a child??? I'm already 32 years young, well going 33 now at the end of this month... with 3 kids!

Thanks for your kind words and for dropping by. I appreciated it.
Have a nice day!

yeah, so my bad for the wrong impression but is nice to see your life is a life full of love and good things, besides the story present jajajaj hugs!

Thanks much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87