You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd #ULog - I Was Captivated by a Song Tonight

in #ulogs6 years ago

It reminds me of "Trip (Siopao na Special)" by Parokya ni Edgar. Hahaha!

Sa siopao na 'to, na-empacho yata ako
Ang aking nakain ay lampas labing-walo!
I want you to know that paborito ko talaga
Ang siopao na special, it's so very special.

This song got into my core when I was 13 years old! Parokya ni Edgar days. Hahaha!

Sort:  

Haha yah . Parokya made their own funny version of creep. Senti mode ako kgbe HAHA!😂

Yes! Have you heard of the song by Parokya? I first learnt the song Trip before actually knowing that "Creep" existed. So everytime I hear Creep on the radio, or anywhere, it always brings back my memories of high school because of Trip. I sing the Parokya version instead of Radiohead's.

Yah i know all their songs sis. I used to listen to them along with Eraserheads and Rivermaya. 💕

I'm singing the lyrics of Trip hahaha

hehe.. ito ang TRIP!!! 🎼🎶🎧

Ito ang gusto ko.
That is why I'm always here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84