You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULog No. 4 - HOW I DEALT WITH MY STRESS TODAY

in #ulogs6 years ago

Wow my goodness , your story makes me so emotional, it's really been a while, well being a parent requires so much more, sometimes we even need to be superhumans as well, but the thing Is you do your best and your best is okay, keep on shining amazing ulog post today, I celebrate you

Sort:  

heyyy there my friend @josediccus! thanks for celebrating with me! i'll keep on shining don't you worry my friend hehe.. thanks for stopping by! :)

Of course hahahaha, I didn't know you stay in Illinois, don't worry if the kid starts giving tough time, call me, I'll be there to calm some nerves hahahaha. Fantastic content my friend, you're an amazing blogger/celebrity😀😀

haha! thanks for making me smile and for appreciating my blog, although I know there were some grammatical errors. But I just wanted to express how I felt earlier. So I can move forward. hehe.. thank you thank you so much for your encouragement, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87