You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE, MY FRIENDS, MY FUTURE | MY COMEBACK STORY AND MY VERY FIRST #ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago

You are still young and there is still "life" ahead of you. Do not be stressed with what you want to be. Sometimes it takes time. Just do what your heart desires. Involve yourself in different things so you will know what works for you. Sometimes we have to find what we are passionate about to realize what we want to be. Don't worry, your parents will always be there to guide you. Good luck and keep steeming! I myself do not want to stay on topic but I always go to my photos to find inspiration and motivation. Steemit is a personal thing. Many are sharing their life, their passion, their inner self in here. Some have grown in this platform by making it work.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the wonderful words...I'll keep those in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67