You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 005 : I feel so lost and alone !!!

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Wow ...Edith. I feel your pain and your despair. At one point in my life I have felt the way you are feeling. I have had a similar experience. I understand. Does this person know how you feel about them, or how they made you feel? I am sorry for your pain. Are you really sure you failed him. Perhaps not. Perhaps there are other reasons. My heart is praying for some peace for you. xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much mommy. I am encouraged by your words of wisdom and I pray this 'someone' forgives me from the bottom of his heart.

I hope so too. How could they not. You are so sincere. Is there anyway for them to see your deep heartfelt words. Surely then they would at least understand you. If nothing else. Please be at peace xx

Thank you so much mommy for being here all along. I just took some time off to mend. I am back now, and healing. Your words hit me like a thunderbolt , I am so appreciative of your comfort and encouragement.

you will emerge at the end of it all different in some way, unique only to you. You will never forget, but you will feel better. In quiet moments you will think of him and feel sad, but you will always be ok. Just always look forward. xx

Thank you so much mommy, your words really soothed me and I feel much better already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81