You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #8: Reflections on the Third Radio Show with Surpassinggoogle

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Now you are talking! I tell you, you can see. Be here. Be here. Be here. I tell you, "you can see". You can so see. I saw it. I just saw it. Be here! I love you. Keep on great. It is rare, when someone can so see. Be here. Stay.

Sort:  

Thanks, SG. I'm not going anywhere, that's for sure. As long as you are here, there is a minion around and that's me. Hahaha!

I didn't mean that though. I suffer each minute of the day, so stay

You are a mystery and a wonder yet so human. I love you, too, SG. Thanks a lot.

Yeah! I can see me being a whale. The sight will cause you to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87