You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog Entry #4 | Silver Shopping

in #ulogs6 years ago

Beautiful shop with many interesting things. I like their idea in transforming a house into this shop and the way of packing purchased merchandise. Really creativity!

The Japanese cultural products are very amazing. We also have similar musical instrument like your “Kulintang”, but it’s not exactly the same. Really interesting!

Your daughter’s earrings are very cute and I think they are perfect for her. I also like your earrings and your ring with black color. It’s good to know that these black stones have great benefits for health….

Thanks so much for sharing! ;)

Sort:  

Oooh! You have something like the Kulintang too! That's amazing! There is so much to learn about our cultures, my friend! I'm so glad I found your blogs as it inspires me to also write about my experiences in my own country. Thank you, @tangmo, for reading my blogs too!

You’re welcome! Again, I’m really glad to hear that my blogs can inspire you! Your cultures and your experience that you presented in your blogs were very great and amazing! I look forward to reading more and more stories from you with much interest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97