You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Contest! Winners and a New Round

These are gorgeous! I wish I had time to go crochet - have projects on the go. Perhaps I should share some completed and/or works in progress.... :D

Sort:  

Absolutely! I would love to see what you have going on ^_^ Bring it to the contest, you can't go wrong with that ;)

Ok, let's see. And old projects?

Sure! And if you write a post about it, doesn't have to be how you made it, it can be how comfortable it is or how soft, how its useful... anything and I upvote it and resteem. It's one way I can help out as well as this contest. Although with Steem being low my upvotes are just at a penny. But one day... one day... lol

You sweet thing! We all live in hope, don't we? We have about the same rep, so I get you and every little helps lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87