You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST -- Round 2 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

HAHA I cannot imagine wearing that ensemble those people are wearing in the gif XD

That little princess I just want to hug and squeeze!!!!! Shes so beautiful and with her quirky smile :p Love it!
So many amazing pieces of art. I am impressed with what everyone has done and achieved.

It's been a wacky week for me which has left me wondering if I have thanked @fiberartists for her contributions. If I have not, I solely apologize and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Sort:  

Hahah, I just love that crochet/knitting gif. It made me laugh. The ultimate attire for clingy couples eh XD

Yes, adorable! We really had a challenge choosing winners from the impressive lineup.

Laters xx

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08