You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate crochet contests...it is back

That's perfect! I hope she loves it too! I think it is lovely and really well thought out by choosing the darker colour on the bottom incase of it getting dirty.
I love the additions of the handmade clay beads. Wait... Is there anything you don't do? Making handmade beads?? How awesome is that? :D

Sort:  

Jajajajajaa... Thank you.. my mom had a Ceramic workshop so I work with her and made some stuff for my own project.. I will do a Post about my mom work soon...
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to see that post! Send it to me or tag me in it for when you do please ^_^

Sure I will... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89