You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Contest Is Back!!

in #ultimatecrochet5 years ago

Aawww sorry about the blanket. What a bummer. But hey, the slouchy hat looks really great and your niece looks cool! Love her golden hair! :) And I am going to try your pattern, although I don't quite understand it :D
Thank you for bringing back the contest!! :)

Sort:  

No worries with the blanket, I am making a better one this time ^_^ If you have any questions about the pattern I can help, I'm no master and writing them down to explain them right like most people do lol.
I am happy to bring back the contest! I love seeing what you all bring me!

I will beep you if I get stuck with the pattern.
And here is my entry!
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@marblely/needleworkmonday-meet-candy-the-drawstring-pouch

Thank you @foxyspirit! :)

You are welcome! I love what you made ^_^

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86