Sort:  

That is BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLL!!!! Look at all those colors! And it all works together! Man that is something I wish I had, to make colors work well with each other. I tend to just keep to the basics or use a variegated yarn lol.
Your sister in law should be on Steemit just to be able to share her awesome skill!

Her daughter is on steemit. :-) She is also talented. You can check her out at @aroundthecloud

I'll try to get Amanda on steemit as well, but it's pretty doubtful. Maybe we could get @aroundthecloud to blog about her mom's designs as well?

Oh sweet I will check her out for sure!

woooooow!!! This is amazaing. The color combination looks really like scales.

She's definitely got a special talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88