You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sacred power and authority of Women - I AM grateful to honour

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

I wish that all men were as enlightened as you. Women of the world suffer at the hands of violent men. I feel that every day should be dedicated to bettering relationships and honouring both men and women who hold sacred all life.

Sort:  

I will do my best to walk the path, honour all that is sacred and confront violence at every turn. This is one area that is often hidden behind closed doors and people are afraid to talk about it. But it is real, violent and abusive. I see it over and over again with those that are close to me and afar. May we reject violence of all kinds and learn a new way of having sacred relationships with each other. Peace to you my dear spiritual sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85