You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fine line between war and peace

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

thank you. By stating 'War is peace' does that not confuse the issue? It seems to me that is exactly the double speak that Orwell wrote about in his novel '1984'. I'm not sure how that helps you 'make sense of it all'.

Sort:  

Indeed. For me, this does not really help me make any more sense of it all!

I appreciate the time you've taken to pull these scenarios together, and I think it's those that have provided clarity.

I hope you are having a wonderful summer @wwf :)

Hello @abh12345. It has been a while. Glad to hear from you. We are having a wonderful summer. The garden is growing like crazy and we have been blessed with rain, wind, lots of sun and night time too. I'm glad that the scenarios helped. It took a while to figure out how to show the line, but I'm glad that people saw clarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66