You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm proud to say that I got my ducks in a row ... literally

in #ungrip6 years ago

Hahaha! Good day to have your sweet lil' duckies in a row 🤣 let's hope it stays that way! And, sweet new baby goats! Awe! Glad mom & babes are doing well. Good stuff! We surely must have a sense of humor to get through! See ya next time! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh yes, a sense of humor is mandatory, especially during challenging times. But at least I have photographic evidence that I have my ducks in a row. How many people have that! lol

Hahaha! Yes! Yes, Rob you do! #proof
🦆🦆🦆🦆 😂 some day it will be my turn!! (Let's not hold our breath!)

hahahaha. Indeed. If you hold your breath, you could go quackers!

🤣 cheese & quakers!! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88