You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expand Your Sharing Experience

in #unity5 years ago (edited)

Thanks first of all for your kind gesture to help people like us to own a whaleshares account. I was approve on whaleshares and they then created my whaleshares account with my username @obest . But I still find it difficult to login into my created account , I don't know what is the problem. I will greatly appreciate it if you can help me put with my issue. Thanks @erodedthoughts

Sort:  

You need to log in with your private posting key, the other keys won't work unless accessing your wallet.

Goto https://wallet.whaleshares.io/ and try the password you're using and if it opens the wallet get your private posting key to access the regular site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91