You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September Homeschooling Miscellany

in #unschooling6 years ago

Awesome! Great job, Cub! I'm glad he's making leaps and bounds with regard to improvement. Are my eyes deceiving me or is Cub on pace to be bigger than Gorc?

Where did Pixie's girly girl side come from if not from you?? Latent JJ genes? Speaking of JJ, Magic the Gathering has entered open beta! He doesn't need to settle for his old game. I hope you all decide to sign up and we get matched up without knowing it. My handle there is jedau as well, so you'd know haha

Sort:  

Thanks! We're all glad too, it's been helping everyone with everything XD And yep he will definitely be bigger but probably not taller.

I'm blaming lateral inheritance from JJ's sister, coz it's sure as hell not from either of us or my sister XD I've told JJ about the Magic thing, he seems to already know about it but he doesn't play a lot online. Told him what your handle was so he'll know if he gets matched up against you now XD I haven't even been playing PokemonTCGO lately so Magic has buckley's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91