You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December Homeschooling Miscellany

in #unschooling5 years ago

Love these posts, ryry :) Your family is very unique and .... full with love <3 I love it * __ *

Those outings look really wonderful, really just spending time together is sometimes the stuff we need to make memories and bonds... I should make more effort to spend more time with my family tbh, I'm terrible in this regard > __ <

The photos look really great, specially the ones at the beach !

I think your boys have FOOD ARTISTRY in them!!!

... and that set with the making gross but edible stuff looks awesome fun XD

Sort:  

Yeh neither of my boys are traditional artists by any stretch, they will draw when inspiration strikes but otherwise feel horrible and complain about how bad they are at it if you try to make them do it. Let them loose with building things or food though XD

Finding time to just be social can be ridiculously, unnecessarily hard work >_< I blame everything on full time hours XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99