You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNTALENTED--MAMA: GOD BLESS YOU, DEAR MAMA

Wow. . i would have commented you look so much like your mum but I paused to think, "who doesn't look like their own?" Lol.... This entry is especially emotional. God bless our mothers and bless @surpassinggoogle's #Untalented for gracing us the opportunity to appreciate them. Steem on my dearest @adore-eu

Sort:  

I thank you do very much.Like i said in the post, i had already done a post on my mum to tell the whole steemit about her, so when i got another opportunity from @surpassinggoogle to do it again, my love and appreciation for her grew 40x over. Mothers are trying, if I wasnt a woman , probably i wouldnt have appreciated mothers this way.Thats why am touched to the bones about the way @surpassinggoogle values his mother. Let God bless all parents and bless mothers again.I adore mothers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69