You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am i?; A question or a Fiction?

in #untalented7 years ago

Apart from citing Tyrion Lannisters celebrated saying on being a good judge of character. Perhaps the most intriguing aspect of your story that I enjoyed is

My siblings are a reminder of my father's burden to me. I sometimes curse him for it, but I love those children with every bit of my blood. They still don't know.

The following quote suo moto tells it's own story but let's leave it at that.

Although I doubt quite agree wit the point you made that you're an introvert. I like to think you're an extrovert who has been humbled by life chuckles softly

Let me leave it at this before I recreate another version of your post. Well done mate!

Sort:  

Well. If anybody would have an understanding of who i am. I will readily point to you.

You have been awesome man. Hope you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67