You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented 2.0 : I lost my job and broke my heart shortly after my Steemit introduction post

in #untalented7 years ago

glad that you are on here @butterdaniel you are me just in another part of the world living another life. We are one through Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour.

it was the times when I saw only one set of footprints, i saw I was having the hardest times in life lord? God Replies: Yes Son, That is when you couldn't walk any longer . So I carried you.

This is why we are the same. Pain is Pain and suffering to the human spirit is suffering. Love is the Answer. Only Gods Loves is the only answer.

Sort:  

You always come through at the very touching times. Thank you for being @steveblack, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48