Sort:  

Simply found on the residential curb of my city. Crazy...

I'd hesistate to sell medical stuff off the curb just because if something is indeed wrong with it someone may use it and have it fail at a really bad time.

I advertise it as untested and must be verified by a professional for use. The ones that are certified as ready to use are worth about double. My price is the untested rate, although all diagnostics check out and there's the 2017 approved sticker. The anesthesia device doesn't even have a scratch. I have a solid feel when stuff is tossed because of an issue, or because it was simply no longer needed.

For example, these devices were in bags full of children's toys at a residential building, so it's possible that a child was using this living at home and moved on. Regardless, I always put extensive disclaimer language in my posts when appropriate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88