You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up SteemFam!

in #update5 years ago

It sounds like that thing we call... life happened to you. Hey, sometimes it gets the best of us but we just bounce back and get after it again.
I lost a whole box of beets this year if that helps you feel any better. Between my ducks jumping up in the box and these pesky sparrows I don’t know who did the most damage.

Warning... don’t look at my recent post if you have been dealing with rain for a long period of time. Stay away... lol.

More chickens??? No luck though eh... that sucks!! Keep at it and it will happen. Just like those sunflower seeds... don’t give up.
Cheers
and
Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Warning... don’t look at my recent post if you have been dealing with rain for a long period of time. Stay away... lol.

I'll be right over :) I love torture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77