You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up SteemFam!

in #update5 years ago

Sorry you're having such a rough Spring. That sucks about the septic system. One or two people can get by with buckets but add a few kids and germs... I'm glad you had good family nearby!

I just realized I haven't posted anything in months. It's been a rough spring for us too. Had to remodel the bathroom ourselves after a tradesman destroyed it. Then this week our oil tank started leaking. Grateful we got someone to fix that in a hurry. $3000+ later...

Sort:  

Whoa Winston, that explains your absence lately for sure. Once the trauma is over and you've processed it all, you can give us the juicy Winstony details I hope! :) What a nice tradesman...I am really curious to see what he did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73