Sort:  

Buy it anyway and cover the remaining costs with my normal SBD. It's probably what's going to happen, so I have to hold onto my SBD to make sure I'll have enough. The collected amount will go towards the starter pack no matter what (using it for anything else would be disrespectful to everyone who upvoted these posts with the intention of helping me buy the starter pack!). And if the starter pack's price increases before I manage to buy it, then I'll have to keep saving up until I gather enough to buy at whatever the new price is. I just hope it won't come to that because it would become much harder!

Nice. I hope you can join the lovely monsters.

I hope so too. I already have cards, but since I don't have the starter pack, apparently I'm not officially in the game yet. Even though I know nothing about card games, I was surprised that I was able to follow the battle mechanics explanation, and this made me even more interested in playing this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12