You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upgoats for @lordnigel

in #upgoats6 years ago

Another fantastic addition to the stable of upgoats! Now, this is the part where I say that you should really think about making a series out of them, give them distinct character and whatnot.

Sort:  

Thanks ^_^ I have thought about that. The idea is a music video, but I'd have to do it on Youtube so the group whose song I'm poaching would be able to monetise it. I'd need one of these things at some stage though ;D

I very vaguely suggested @phelimint should make some silver ones XD

goatsig

There's the famous, Round Tuit! It's gotta happen now!

A music video sounds like a wonderful idea! Like the Pokerap or something haha!

LoL I was going to say not quite but...it's pretty much very no XD If I had more time I'd think harder about actually doing it but it's going to be a while before I get out of my catch22 (assuming I ever get out of it, I like to pretend to be optimistic on occasion ;D)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63