You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Curation Teams Rock in Upvotable #34!

in #upvotable7 years ago

I would like to give a view on this post @jerrybanfield. This post tells about the misconception of a whole world believe in the saying
"Slow and steady wins the race"
Hope this post gives a meaningful information on this steemit community . Feel free to visit this link please :
https://steemit.com/science/@khatisam4/misconception-slow-and-steady-wins-the-race-aesop-s-fables

Sort:  

Thanks s@khatisam4 for sharing such misconception stuffs. Your works are great . May this saying be mindset from now on !

I see the same users abusing this with this @qura upvoting service.

SUCCESS! I will be including your post in upvotable 35! Here is your tip! I loved the discussion that happened from @deaconlee and @kiligirl on your post!

This is an interesting post on what might be considered by some the best way to get ahead and win the game of life.

Abusing @qura upvoting service reported

Exactly how do you figure I did that and what exactly do I have to gain if I did? This is not my post and I do not follow nor did I upvote the post. Is it just your job to go around falsely accusing and slandering people?

Anyone can see your connection with @qura if they click your wallet. You use it often.

So? I have not used it on this post. If you have a problem with bots write your own blogs about it or take it up with whoever is running the show here. If you check all of my comments you would see where I myself have suggested that the bots be outlawed. But they are not, they are here, and anyone can use them for whatever they want. This is Jerry's blog, not yours, all that he has to do is say that bot voting does not count and that's the end of the story. Why don't you let Jerry Banfield run his blog and his contest and you stick to your own work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73