You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO COMMENTS NO UPVOTES

in #upvote6 years ago

It's very hard to get noticed on here and even harder to earn steem. I found a little niche in creating games and that is what brought activity to my blog. I suggest you check out the tag #newbiegames and start interacting with the easy to play games posted in that section and you might find yourself getting more interaction.

Check out my blog as well as I have lots of games / promotions posted that can help.

  • good luck with your account.
Sort:  

Rentmoney thanks for the important update and guidance. I will surely see the newbie games. You will be considered as a true guide by me in this hard path to success brother.

Your welcome ... good luck with your account.

I have started following you friend pls follow me so that i can keep learning more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57