NO COMMENTS NO UPVOTES

in #upvote6 years ago (edited)

Somehow i have started feeling that steemit is a big rigged company where small operators like me neither get upvotes neither steem power nor comments on my posts. I have tried time a again but unable to get upvotes comments or any kind of opinions on my posts. Friends many of you must be feeling same after entering this company. My steem power doesnt go up. My posts are not read by more than 5 people. Has it something to do with settings. Sometimes i feel that its of no use and my post will come and go without being noticed by a single person. Neither is my peer inc++ď

Many of you must be facing similar problems. Frienss i would like you to share your views it would be of great help if you can help me overcome this problem. Thank you so muchunnamed.png

Sort:  

It's very hard to get noticed on here and even harder to earn steem. I found a little niche in creating games and that is what brought activity to my blog. I suggest you check out the tag #newbiegames and start interacting with the easy to play games posted in that section and you might find yourself getting more interaction.

Check out my blog as well as I have lots of games / promotions posted that can help.

  • good luck with your account.

Rentmoney thanks for the important update and guidance. I will surely see the newbie games. You will be considered as a true guide by me in this hard path to success brother.

Your welcome ... good luck with your account.

I have started following you friend pls follow me so that i can keep learning more from you

I noticed. sorry man good luck

You are talking as if your posts have been publicised globally 🤣🤣

well I guess they have if you include the internet lol

Hahhahaa friend you are very optimistic i must say. I never thought about it😂😂

it's all about positive thinking!

Thats true friend thats why i have taken your opinion in right positive manner

I have olrdy started following you

Many here feel the same way. There are competitors on the horizon. All you can do is keep blogging, get better, and try to bring value to whatever platform you are using. Soon there will be ono, Social X, Appix, and more. Maybe they will be better, maybe not - only time will tell. Much success to you. :-)

Thanks friend for correct guidance but its really painful to be working with no fruit. There has to be some minimum reward system for evry genuine post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71