You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD and more - #43

chocoflan2.jpg

Hello friend @tatjanastan. In Venezuela it is given the name of impossible cake to this exquisite cake. I ate this cake a long time ago and when I can I can enjoy it I do it with the best taste in the world, the chocolate cake, covered with quesillo or flan (impossible cake), the impossible cake, the chocoflan and the truth that I fell in love with flavor; I have eaten quesillo, and chocolate cake, they are delicious, but I have never eaten it together and it is a creative way to prepare these two delicacies. Sometimes, like the crown of the dessert, I cover it with nutella and I give myself life!

chocoflan3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84