You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archipelago - Shipbuilding

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@miniature-tiger, great looking project. @amosbastian mentioned about sounds. I'd love to help out. I've done sound design on some games back in the '90's and I live in Newfoundland. No trouble to collect some great ocean sounds here :) I'd be happy to help out if you need it.

Sort:  

Thanks @buckydurddle, that would be great! Sounds for all the transitions would be cool: ship movement, cannon battle, resource discovery, goods loading etc. Perhaps some wave and ocean sounds for the background noise - I'm sure you'd have better ideas for this than me!

Is it something you could code up and send as a PR? Would I need to add a task-request or would you be happy just to run with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55