You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDER_STEEMED Open Source Project for Steemit Curators

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I am definitely gonna try this out...thank you @gotgame While i get the reasons many mechanisms are put in place...i think that it also contributes to under voted posts because...as i have read...you dont want to make more than 10-12 upvotes per day....so you dont lose voting power. I know i see many more posts i would upvote if it were not for this....what to do.
as per newbie sites to boost upvotes and followers....i have received a boost from steemfollower ...while you have to sift through to find the real people and good posts...they are there and it is reciprocal. I found it worked best the first week...now not so much...but i appreciated the help in those first weeks. If your a NOOB and this interests you...it would be cool of you to use my referral to join... https://steemfollower.com/?r=4031 cheers again

Sort:  

I think it'd be cool if you tried it out, it's a nice tool especially if you focus on finding newbie posts to boost.

I know about steemfollower and I also used it at some point, like you I also stopped using it when I didn't get mush results from there, but it's still a really cool platform for people who want to build their follower base

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73