You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the frontend Food order system with Angularjs.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey there this post caught my attention on my feed and I went through your profile and found some really helpful articles! I was wondering if you would be interested in putting together a guest post for my blog called nichemarket

Have a look at the guest post section and if you’re interested let me know and I’ll send you further details

Thanks

Sort:  

I am interested

How's the crypto market looking in Nigeria? You converting some Naira to Bitcoin lately?

Cool feel free to contact us via our website looking forward to hearing from you

Sure we are. The market is doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82