You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Node.js from English to Dutch - Part 21. - 1083 Words.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Good morning @misslasvegas

I hope you don't wont mind this off-topic comment. I only wanted to say thank you for supporting our small initiative "SANTA VENEZUELA". We all appreciate your kind donation.

Also hopefully 2019 will better for all of us. How was your NY celebration?

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Good morning @crypto.piotr,
Of course I don't mind. I liked the idea and initiative. I wish we could do more...
New Year started out OK :) Yes, let's all have a better year this year.
HAPPY new Year to you and your loved ones!

Thank you for being so responsive and supportive @misslasvegas

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84