Sort:  

It works! But I can't yet contribute to the Utopian repository...

why? Isn't it open-source? Just submit a pull request...no?

The chat-server is open source and the repo states "Feel free to use it as you want. Just if you were publishing it somewhere, please, provide a link back to this original source.".

I meant the utopian repo at github, that states "The project is in super early state and will change substantially. We will accept contributions soon.".

^^ So I can't implement / modify the chat server because there is no access for me yet!

Why not fork the utopian repo and then push your changes there and then create a pull request?

I've already done that and @elear accepted the PR even if that text is there. :D

"The project is in super early state and will change substantially. We will accept contributions soon.".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61