You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1UP Airdrop For Communities: Steem Monsters Spotlight

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I was directed here by @flauwy and he said that I could earn tokens and gold foil cards. I assume he meant from the posts I did on @steemmonsters... I do see the contest to give away a card and it has special tags needed, but not sure if I need to do anything for my post to be added. Anyways, I think its a great concept and you are smart to team up with Steem Monsters, I believe you will find it a very win/win situation for both of your organizations!

If I need to do anything with my post, please let me know... As with everyone I'm sure, I would like to win some free tokens too :P ... Have a terrific day and great initiative!

Sort:  

Welcome to 1UP, Dave! To earn UP tokens and gold foils you need to participate in the Steem Monster airdrop campaign. I looked at your profile and it doesn't look like you have done any of that yet. You can find all infos below.

Steem Monster Airdrop[Example Bounty Post] Steem Monsters Giveway (1UP Airdrop): Win Rare Gold Foil Undead Priest ($12 Value)
monster-giveaway.jpgmonster-giveaway.jpg

If I understand it right then, it is only if I'm interested in drawing a character or hosting a steemmonster card giveaway. I thought it was for posts regarding steemmonsters that met certain standards. I think its a great thing you're doing and happy to see you engaging the community and I'm sure you will get a lot of traction! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87