You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GDevelop - Greek Translation Part 2 (~1185 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is your 2nd GDevelop contribution and your 20th contribution overall to the translations category!


GDevelop is an open-source, cross-platform game creator designed to be used by everyone - no programming skills required. With GDevelop you can create games for Windows, Linux, Os X, iPhones, Androids etc.

This part was easier than the first part. It didn't have as many unknown technical terms, and the result was better.

I also got to answer some of your questions before you translated, which -as always- is a plus for me (shows that you really care)

Once again, I changed my mind mid-proofreading on a few strings and made you change them twice -sorry about that, you know how bad my OCD gets some times-

Your contribution post was perfect, however, since you threw my guitar into the sea, here is a moldy cookie:


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @dimitrisp!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the review my dear LM! And apologies for the guitar, I wasn't meant to be dropped into the sea... 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71