You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopy Mascot and Avatar Design for Utopian

in #utopian-io6 years ago

hello! It is a nice concept/idea. What I was trying to explain in discord was you could make a 'face/head' version for the icon; something like this:

Excuse my super rough sketch, it was just to give you the idea :)
maybe it could face more to the front to be a bit more square-proportion to fit discord icon better.

Good luck! keep your enthusiasm up!:D

Sort:  

😌 Thanks for that. I couldn’t understand that. Now its clear. If I can make time for that I will try to do.

Cheers! I hope you can ;)

Hey @fabiyamada
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74