You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [busy][2.5.6] deleted post loading, reward balance refresh

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @blockchainstudio, thanks for making this contribution.

I was able to replicate the behaviors you described in this post. The "Claim Rewards" button does not update the wallet immediately when clicked. I noticed this after the rewards in my account were claimed externally via steemauto. I was also able to reproduce the issue regarding deleted posts by following the post link you provided.

The steps provided were easy to follow and replicate.

I see that you have proposed a fix for these issues and made pull requests towards that effect. I like the manner in which you analysed and explained the cause. I also must commend the measures you have taken towards implementing the fix.

Thanks again for this contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi @fego, thank you for your review!

Thank you for your review, @fego! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92