You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All In Moderation: How To Write A Utopian Moderation Comment

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I gotta say the feedback contributors get on their contributions has skyrocketed some months ago, and I am certain this was one of the best steps utopian-io has taken so far. The feedback I received always helped me improve my work, and also really helped me understand my review (most of the time). I'm very glad for all the feedback I receive, especially since I am rather new to Open Source, and development in general. I really can say, utopian has been a very important part in my "developer life". I learned a lot only because of utopian, and I'm super grateful for that (I couldn't even remotely make a good bug report before I got some feedback and good examples through and because of utopian)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84