You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All In Moderation: How To Write A Utopian Moderation Comment

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I can say first hand that utopian's curation has helped me become a better communicator.

While still far from perfect, the quality of my posts has improved and helped me engaging with a wider audience.

Steem would be a very unrewarding place for most without quality reviews such as those provided by utopian's curators.

In my experience reviews have always been respectful and useful.

Thank you for all the time and effort spent on trying to help Steemians.

Sort:  

Perfect is always a goal, not a destination. All we can do is work to be better. And you've had a couple of recent Top of Utopian staff picks. You're doing pretty good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81