You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian.io: Official Landingpage (Contributor Report #6)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I downvoted it because it is using two bots with high payouts. While this isn't wrong, it is still ranking up your post higher. Downvote to strike a balance.

Also, consider removing the steemdev tag.

Sort:  

I sent those two votes myself @littleboy with my own money as an additional reward for the work done by @mkt (that is indeed for free)

Downvote removed.

Thanks for clarifying this @elear. :)
But there was another point:

Also, consider removing the steemdev tag.

@littleboy would you say this tag is only for development directly related to the steem software itself? I always use it for development that is related to steem in general.

The steemdev tag is about steem development. You may use Utopiandev for your post.

The more I think about it...

I think it's fine and keep using the steemdev tag. Utopian uses steem, so it's steemdev.

who programmed you @littleboy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92