You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Artist: Make 2D drawings easily and become a pixel artist!

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @sargoon!

Thank you for your contribution to Utopian. This is a nice alternative for those looking for productive ways to spend their free time, and it's also a form of entertainment that both adults and kids will enjoy. I've never used this application, but I have to say that the user interface looks really cool. Thank you for promoting this project with an informative blog post.

The post is comprehensive and analyzes the key features and options provided by the application, but it lacks editorial content. I wanted to read more about your personal views and thoughts about the project and the features described, and maybe learn a bit more about your personal experience with this tool. When writing a blog post, it is necessary to make sure that your content is unique and editorial. You can provide comparisons with similar projects based on your personal knowledge, or even make suggestions for the future development of the project you are reviewing.

Last but never least, the post did have minor writing imperfections, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. I'd be happy to point out a few of those in a response to this comment, if you wish.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable comment, if I'm not bothering you, I want to know my mistakes.

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

15-20 years ago, almost all the games were in 2D and it was fun.

This one should read: "Fifteen to twenty years ago, almost all games were 2D and it was fun." (Saying "all the games" would imply that you are referring to a specific list of games.)

In this blog post, I have reviewed Pixel Artist application.

This sentence should read: "In this blog post, I have reviewed the Pixel Artist application."

So I'm using this app to support open source ecosystem.

This one should read: "So I'm using this app to support the open source ecosystem."

After finishing your drawing, you can save it to your gallery with export feature.

This would be a better sentence: "After finishing your drawing, you can save it to your gallery with the export feature."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Ahh, got it! I appreciate you helping me. Have a great day! :)

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84