You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeditor.app: The most advanced content editor for the steem blockchain (Part 1)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution.

This is a very useful project, and you did a really good job in providing insights about your personal experience with this tool. Keep up the good work.

In terms of content, I think that you did a really good job. The post is not only extensive and detailed, but also editorial. I like all the information provided, and I think that users looking to get started with this tool will find your post rather helpful.

That said, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious grammatical glitches, making your writing hard to read. Grammar mistakes in writing occasionally disrupt comprehension; therefore, it is important to always make sure your writing is clean. Tools like Hemingway and Grammarly will serve you well in composing clear, mistake-free writing.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks so much @lordneroo, I knows it been long I request this, but I’ll love to have a look at some of the errors. Thank you.

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

In this article, I’d be reviewing the steeditor.app

This would be a better sentence: "In this article, I’ll be reviewing the steeditor.app"

The first three features you'll see when you launch the Steeditor.app and login successful

This sentence should read: "The first three features you'll see when you launch the Steeditor.app and log in successfully"

Currently, most of my post are...

This would be better: "Currently, most of my posts are..."

There’s an advance option available which will give you control over this features mentioned below

Again: "There’s an advanced option available which will give you control over these features mentioned below"

Regardless, your writing has improved a lot.

I hope you will find this message useful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86