You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ISO) A golden opportunity to acquire enough Afit token. Learn how to purchase on steem engine and see its benefits.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @ckole!

Thank you for another nice contribution to Utopian. You have been providing quality content for a long time, and I would like to thank you for your hard work and dedication. Once again, you managed to create a very informative blog post about Actifit. Keep up the good work.

In terms of content, I like all the information provided. The post is detailed and extensive, and contains valuable insights about your personal knowledge and views. You also did a really good job in breaking down the basics of the initial Steem offering, and I think that users looking to buy some Afit with Steem will find your post very useful.

That said, the post did have issues of grammar and style, and I'd be happy to cite a few examples in a follow-up comment. Nevertheless, it was a solid overall effort, and I appreciate your commitment to the project.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review. Pls cite the issues.

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

The initial Steem offering is arranged to allow steemians purchase Afit token with Steem.

This sentence should read: "The initial Steem offering is arranged to allow steemians to purchase Afit tokens with Steem."

I will like everyone to get the steps clearly which means I will make a detailed explanation.

Again, let me rephrase that: "I would like everyone to get the steps clearly, which means I will make a detailed explanation."

In other to participate in the ISO ( Initial steem offering), you need to log in to Steem engine.

This sentence should read: "In order to participate in the ISO ( Initial steem offering), you need to log in to Steem engine."

You will see that you Steem has been deposited.

I think you meant to write: "You will see that your Steem has been deposited."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90