You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android music applications - Bop music player

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @dongentle2!

Thank you for this contribution. This is a great music player, and I am glad that you decided to create an informative blog post about Bop. The post is also well-illustrated with quality images.

In terms of content, I think it's fair to say that you did a really good job. Your review contains valuable information about the project, as well as your personal knowledge, views and suggestions; this is the kind of editorial content we like to see in blog posts. Keep up the good work.

That said, the writing of this post was not good enough, I'm afraid. There were serious issues of style and proofreading, and I'd be happy to cite a few examples in a follow-up comment, if you wish. Furthermore, I noticed that you marked this post as the first one of an upcoming series of blog posts about different music players, however we have decided that a good series should be focused on one specific project.

Regardless, you did a good job in providing useful information about the project, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you @lordneroo for your review.... I would be happy to see the mistakes that made the post hard to read and difficult to comprehend.... I know I'm in no position to decide how you feel but I think the below average is a better option for this post.

Loading...

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78