You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasteem - Write Your Own Restaurant Guide & Get Rewarded (Social DApp Review).

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hello, @humor0404!

It appears that the project you are reviewing is not open source.

If you want to contribute content that is relevant to Utopian, please read our guidelines. I would also recommend reading our weekly Top Of Utopian posts to get an idea of the kind of content we particularly like.

I look forward to seeing awesome relevant content from you in the future.

Due to ineligibility, your contribution has not been evaluated.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello, @lordneroo!
I didn't know that it must be an open source project. I appreciate your work. I would look up the weekly top of Utopian posts to know more. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80