You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Questionnaire Part 4 - Quality Metrics: From Principles to Practice

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Such a detailed post!

I have to read it again, and also catch up on so much I have missed(was away for some time).

Thanks for the information. :-)

Sort:  

Hello @maxabit, what a small world that we meet here. If you didn't say so, I would not have known you knew me from Udemy and SS. Great to see you here.

Good to see you here too! In fact I referred to your videos more than once when I started on those platforms too.

I suggest you have something up about Steemit too including Utopian and other unique aspects of this platform because a lot of people would be interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71