You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translating Steemit | English - Dutch | #3 | Finished

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey @anouk.nox, thank you for your contribution to the translation project for Davinci-Utopian!

Hey Anouk, kind of strange for the both of us probably that I am the one writing this, seeing as how @misslasvegas is your usual moderator. However, things have happened, circumstances are, and I'm here now!

Your contribution of steemit has been very interesting. We had a few nuts to crack with regards to words to choose (those darn keys...), but you already handled that with @misslasvegas. I'm honored to be the one who helped you through this last part of the project, I hope you have learned a lot!

The few word problems aside, the only 'real' problem is that sometimes you forget to leave a word out. No real problem, taking your time to read it over is the best help for that!You're very open about when you have a question and you're not afraid to keep asking, that's a great quality! I'm sure that you'll be fine! And if there's ever something you want some help on, you can reach the team!

Great job!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @minersean! Keep up the good work!

Hi @minersean,

Sorry that I totally forgot to reply to your comment. It wasn't that strange at all, as you have proven before to be very helpful in any way that you can. So I had no doubts that you would do a great job proofreading my translation! As you mentioned, I have no problems with asking advice or help if I have questions, and only appreciate your time and effort to give advice, and with that teach me a thing or two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71