You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Utopian Announcement - Calling Developers - Lets Enhance the Bot!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello @utopian.io,

I'm always glad whenever I come across your posts because I know you will always bring value. The basic idea of having an open source reward mechanism for open source technologies is intrisically amazing.

Now on the issue at hand,

I have always been interested in the idea of AI. And thats what bots are essentially. They try to connect the dots and cross the t's just to make conclusions that will help to promote the desired aim.
I'm currently learning how to code and develop bots. So I'll be very happy to contribute to the utopian.io bot as soon as I'm ready. Perhaps it will be one of my first projects.
Keep doing good @elear.


@nairadaddy!

Sort:  

I would love that @nairadaddy and I am big fun of AI !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86